SH78165709 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Mudiraj
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Santa Clara, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am really passionate about writing Software and a bit geeky. Having said that, I do know how to balance both my personal and professional life.

I am a part-time photographer (portrait photography).

I like to dance, cook, travel, watch sci-fi and horror flicks. For fun, I write scripts and make movies. I finished directing a movie and now working with a production house to create a sitcom, I wrote.

I recently fell in love with guitar. I am pushing myself everyday towards betterment.

I believe life is too precious and we should live it to the fullest. "Move ahead and make a difference in the world", is my motto in life.

I place a great deal of emphasis on education. Hence, I plan to build a school for Orphans in the future. It is for sure going to be very challenging but it will be worth it.

I would love to meet someone who is simple and straight forward. It would be great if she is someone who enjoys... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mudiraj
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Born in Hyderabad
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from hyderabad. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH78165709