Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Masters degree in Science
Lives in Guwahati, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Everyday is a new learning experience... it is really difficult to describe the person you are, still in the process of knowing myself.. My mom owns a small boutique of herself and a little sis, who is working.. I am planning to do my PhD. In search of someone who is understanding, humorous, holds a positive attitude and maintains his self esteem..
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Assamese
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother runs a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Acting, Theatre, Singing, Writing
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Acting, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: