Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Phoenix, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is tough to describe myself in this space. Yet let me try to put it across this way. I am a very simple person. Everything my family and I have achieved, we have done through hard work,dedication and honesty. At present, I am a software professional and I have done my B.Tech in Electronics and communications from IEM in kolkata. After that, I have completed my MS in software systems from BITS,Pilani while doing job. I have got an opportunity to do PHd from BITS pilani which I wish to pursue in future when the time is right. I am working in USA for my company assignment since close to 2 years now. I don't intend to stay abroad permanently but would like to work in USA for a time, convenient to me and my life partner. After marriage, me and my family will love to support my life partner to continue job if she is working. My family is well settled in south kolkata and my ancestral hometown is shantiniketan. I am a complete foodie and jovial affable person. I prefer spending time by... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Collectibles, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: