Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Doctorate in Medicine
Lives in Baton Rouge, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am in 3rd year of medical school. Very close knit family with uncles,aunts and cousins that are professionally educated and well settled. My family is very supportive, traditional with a modern outlook. My friends would probably describe me as lovable, giving, a good listener and always with a smile on my face. I watch TV, travel, play tennis during my free time. I'd like to meet the person that wants to share his experiences and has a great sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Baton Rouge, LA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Playing musical instruments, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: