SH74472859 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana, Ghotra
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Jalandhar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
she is very hard working girl, very enthusiastic, loving, caring. Always ready to adopt new things. Very honest girl looking for a descent, smart working person who can take care of her till the end of her breathe
Family details..,
Dad :- BA LLB(hons) doing professional job as advocate..
Mom :- home maker
First elder sis :- married live in bangkok, thailand
Second elder sis :- married nd doing MSC-IT nd live in jal
First younger brother :- JCB Training manager
And second younger brother :- civil engineer
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana, Ghotra
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from india, with traditional values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Lubana, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH74472859