SH70663804 
Profile created by Self
23 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Philadelphia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done my Bachelors in Speech, Language and Hearing Science. I am an Audiology Assistant and hearing instrument specialist working at a private practice office doing hearing screening, hearing aid fitting, and aural rehabilitation counseling.
In my family, there is Mom - who is employed, Dad - who is employed, and I have an older brother who is employed. My friends describe me as Caring, Easy-Going, Funny and Optimistic.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Spanish
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above USD 60,000
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH70663804