SH67205369 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sylheti
Trade school certified in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Bristol, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Just turned 30, born and raised in Bristol (Sylheti origin). I'm very family oriented, and love sports (but then again what guy doesn't). I love to watch and occasionally take part. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama.

I have a wicked sense of humour so any potential ladies better have some banter to match. My family are the most important people in my in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your family are always there to help you when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and it's why I work hard today. I would class my family as moderate Muslims, I myself am not deeply religious but I do believe as long as you're a good human being that's what counts. I want to meet someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same.

I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I've never been... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sylheti
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Bristol, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Syhlet, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Trade school certified in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Soul
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Muslim, No Religion
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Cardiff, Gloucestershire, Somerset
City Living in Bath, Bridgwater, Taunton, Weston super Mare, Yeovil, Cardiff
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH67205369