SH66952403 
Profile created by Sibling
32 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
HI...simple and very down to earth person. Love to visit new places and make new friends, Learn new culture and always strive for change. working with a software company as a Business analyst in UK for almost 3 yrs now. Looking for a partner whose wavelength matches and who understands me. Someone is live wire and keep everyone smiling all the time..nnMy father is retired state government officer. My mother is housewife. I've done my B. E in Comp.Engg.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar
Lives in Wiltshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nagpur. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH66952403