SH65618061 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Leva
Location
:
Croydon, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well what can I say other than I am a stable and fun loving character. I enjoy dancing, sports, and travel. Ultimately I am looking for someone who will blend in with my small and caring family. My parents mean everything to me and that I respect them for ensuring that I grow up knowing how to cook, clean and do most family chores.

    My father has a very successful career in Management Consultancy and has now semi-retired, however the thrill of helping local businesses prosper in local commerce still draws him back in the game at the age of 63. My mum has been my back bone throughout my life and has raised me and my elder brother who is 4 years older than me. My sister in law is from Argentina, I have always wanted a sister and I could not have asked for a better sister in law. We are a very happy family and have been recently blessed with the arrival of Nahuel my gorgeous nephew born in March 2012.
    My parents have raised me giving me a sense of purpose in family values, education, cultural traditions, caring for elders, and above all respect to fellow human beings.

    I have enjoyed studying Business and Economics and I have enjoyed my career thus far. However I have decided to try something new by going down the Complementary Alternative Medicine route. For the past two and a half years I have found studying Holistic Massage Therapy, Aromatherapy and Sports Massage very fulfilling. I have qualified in all mediums and have my personal ambitions to open my own Complementary Alternative Health Care Therapy Centre.

    I am caring, loving, understanding above all sensitive and mellow and I love family life and going out. However I love being romantic and I am looking to find that special someone with whom I can love and start a wonderful happy life with. I am also looking for that special someone who can help share my dreams and that I can help love, respect and achieve her dreams too.

    If you like what you have read please get in touch with me, wishing you all the best.

    Kindest Regards

    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, French, German, Gujarati, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Gujarat
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Croydon, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    • Alternative healing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television, Wine tasting, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhangra, Disco, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, World Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Scuba Diving, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul Food, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH65618061