SH65418776 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Diploma in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Raipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Diploma in Management. I am currently working as Director of Rishikesh Homes Pvt Ltd. My hobbies/interests include playing cricket, listening music, movies. My family is traditional but liberal at the same time. Currently I'm preparing for UPSC (IAS/IPS/IFS) exam also.
Currently. Our family is Joint Family which includes my parents, 2 elder brothers (both married, myself and 1 younger brother.
My family is okay with if the girl wants to do job or continue education or join business or be a housewife, the final decision will be of the girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Raipur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Shakhar, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH65418776