SH64549725 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, jain.derawasi murtipujak
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Web / UX Designers
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hie I am Name Visible on Login born & brough up in kolkata. Completed graduation in commerce, DID diploma multimedia from St Xaviers kolkata.
I am very sweet easy going girl, can easily mix up with people, i am looking for someone who is highly educated ambitious openminded positive attitude well settled in life & mature enough to handle issues in life, who knows the value of the person in life& respect people & elders & treat my family as his own.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Jain.derawasi murtipujak
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from davad gujarat, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Web / UX Designers with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH64549725