SH61541851 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Advertising Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
Born and brought up in Bangalore. Did my schooling and also graduation in this city itself. I have completed my engineering but chose to work in an alternative field as I didn't see myself working in the IT domain. I am in advertising and currently work for Star India.
I am a huge movie buff and also watch almost every series/sitcom. A foodie and love to try out different cusines. I beleive a person should be able to look at the lighter side of things in life and the ability of a person to laugh at ones self and not be very rigid or uptight about most things.
Thats all I have for now. Please get in touch with me if you find the profile interesting.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Nizamabad, Krishna, Visakhapatnam, Warangal, Chittoor... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH61541851