SH61408235 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha - Gomantak, Hindu/Maratha 96K
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
My Self Name Visible on Login.
I have done my Engineering in computers and currently working with well known Foreign Bank J.P.Morgan Chase as an Software Developer in technical side.

We hail from Pune (Narayangaon) and looking for someone who is from near by natives (Pune/Ahmadnagar).
We are total four members in the family.My father is doing Government Job and mother is housewife.
I have one brother who has completed engineering and currently doing Job.

I am looking out someone who is mature enough and who gives more importance to nature/knowledge than looks of person and who respects elders, having good family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha - Gomantak, Hindu/Maratha 96K
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH61408235