SH55396719 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login -My daughter has done her post graduation in MBA (Finance/Marketing) after pursuing her BCom(Hon's) from North campus,University of Delhi.

She holds an experience with KPMG that is in Gurgaon for more then a year now and is at a package of 2.6 lakhs per annum.

She is a truly religious and dedicated girl. She believes in values of humanity and is quite sensitive,mature and down to earth person by nature
Regarding her interests she is keenly interested in reading books and religious scriptures and travelling .

She is looking for a life partner who is honest and well behaved and is sensitive enough to understand her .

Talking about her family background - Her father is working as a Manager with Air India ,"I" (mother) am a civil engineer and have worked for PWD but now currently a housewife ,she has two younger siblings one younger sister pursuing her masters in science and brother pursuing his Bcom(Hon's) from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh, GBP less than 20,000 to greater than 300,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH55396719