Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi , this is siva, completed bachelor degree in thanjavur, and finish my M.Sc in London. I got job here, after the marriage you should have to stay with me. My native place is thanjur. Straight forward , open type, very simple person. I don't care who you are but after the marriage you are my lover, friend, guide,enemy simply you are my world. No need to change your character, enjoy the life as you are. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: