SH50782348 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 11", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Mangalorean
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile was set up by my parents but I realised its much better if I fill in the rest. So I have lived in Australia for 5 years and I've loved every minute of it. Completed my Masters and a Grad Dip and was working for leading insurance company in Melbourne. Currently residing and working in Mumbai as HR Officer. More of an outdoor person hence I loving going out on rides and getting close to nature, love sports, Friday nights with Colleagues and Friends and occasional travelling. Looking for girl who is down to earth, independent, values family and love to share my adventure, ready to share a laugh n live together.


.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Mangalorean
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Tulu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Football, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Football, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH50782348