SH50763926 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Jersey City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in India and moved to US with my family about 6 years ago. Spending most of my life in India and past five years in US has allowed me to learn and appreciate both cultures

I feel that I am a constant learner. I like to learn about and try new things. I am out going and pretty social. I love traveling and have been fortunate enough to have done my share of it. I like to expand my horizons, whether is comes to people, religion, politics, business etc.

I am very ambitious by nature and I usually know what I want. I completed my Masters in Electrical Engineering in 2009. I am a little entrepreneurial as well and love the challenge of starting my own business/company.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gujarat, India, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH50763926