SH48995744 
Profile created by Sibling
36 yrs, 5' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Manipuri
, Meitei
Masters degree in Commerce
Teacher
Lives in Imphal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting this on my sister's behalf. She had done her masters from Nagpur, completed her BEd from Manipur university She has been working as a teacher at M. P, Bhopal. Her father is a retired bank manager and mother is a Businesswoman. She has 2 brother, elder one is married and 3 sisters, 2 of them are married. She is a very caring, hardworking, enthusiastic, ambitious, gets along with everyone very easily, and very sweet.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Manipuri
Meitei
Lives in Imphal, Manipur, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Manipuri

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Soibam Leikai, Imphal East, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother runs a business. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Other
Mother Tongue Manipuri
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH48995744