SH47818833 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Honours degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Admin Professional
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Kshatriya
Location
:
London, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hiya! Thanks for looking at my profile. Just a bit about me then. I've been bought up in a wonderful, loving Sikh family, one that gives importance to Sikh values as well as one that is in tune with the Western culture we live in. I'm a very family orientated person.

    I enjoy listening to various types of Western, Asian or World music (music that is good to the ears!). I also like listening to Kirtan and have been learning Kirtan from a young age. I enjoy reading books/novels and watching movies (majority of which are Hollywood movies, I tend to avoid chick flicks and Romcoms!). I like going out for meals but nothing beats good old fashioned home-cooked Indian food. There are days when I just like a good cuppa, sitting with the family and playing board games.

    I like visiting new places, new cities, new countries. I would love to do some travelling and see more of the world, after all variety is the spice of life.

    What would my ideal partner be like? I would like someone who observes Sikh values and practices as well as someone who is modern (not clean shaven and someone that does not drink alcohol or smoke). I would like someone honest and genuine who has similar interests as well as someone who is family-orientated, friendly and outgoing.

    If you think this description fits you, then I would love to hear from you.


    'We make our fortunes and we call them fate'
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Kshatriya
    • English
    • English, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Admin Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Soul Food, Spanish, Thai
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 7"(200cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, United Kingdom, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH47818833