SH47475227 
Profile created by Other
23 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in New Jersey, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's kind of hard to describe everything about myself in this little box but I will try my best. I try to live a pretty simple life. I was born and raised in the US and recently started working full time after graduating last May. My friends say that I am compassionate, loving, caring while they also say it would be easy for anyone to fall in love with me... I am still waiting for the special one.

I would classify myself as more of an introvert than an extrovert. I am usually shy in public around people I don't know that well, but I definitely open up a lot more when I am around friends and people that I am comfortable with. I like seeing new places and trying new things. I would love to travel around the world one day.. or at least travel to a few other countries.

I like to cook/bake, watch movies and TV, go out to new places, and see new things . I love fashion and I love shopping (as most girls do :) ). I like to live in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in New Jersey, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH47475227