SH47081197 
Profile created by Other
24 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, prajapati
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Student
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hii..My name is Name Visible on Login....I am a simple caring and a fun loving person.

I am living in delhi pursuing Mtech in digital communication and preparing for engineering services.
I completed my graduation from BVCOE,New Delhi in Elec & Comm.and worked for some time in Aricent Group as a Software Engineer.
I love dancing...travelling...reading..writing ...n cooking..
Looking for a caring,well settled and a fun loving partner ...a blend of simple living,.,traditional values high thinking ..n modern outlook ... :)
looks does not matter much but honesty ,simplicity ,decency and humble nature is expected.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Prajapati
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from ALLAHABAD. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Dancing
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • BooksHumour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH47081197