SH46026112 
Profile created by Parent
32 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Masters degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To describe our daughter in brief - she's a sincere, caring, committed, God trusting and socially conscious person. She grew up in different parts of the country and also the globe as her father was in a transferable job, consequently she is reasonably open-minded.
She did her schooling in Delhi and Singapore..College in Chennai and teachers training at the Cambridge University.
We are a close knit nuclear family. Father was working as Deputy commissioner in Govt. Service. Took VRS and is currently working for a South African MNC in B'lore. Mother is an HR consultant (she was a home maker for most of her life). Elder sister is married and currently in the US. We hail from Palakkad, Kerala. Both maternal and paternal sides are currently settled in Palakkad.
My daughter's star is Pooyam (bharani, makheeram, pooram, chitra, anizham, pooradam, avittam, uthratadhi do not match since they are madhyama rejju stars) and she has a sudha jadhakkam
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Palakkad district View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Palakkad, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Yoga, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH46026112