SH42346567 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste
Masters degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Amritsar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am friendly and positive person. I am simple, independent. Completed (masters in biotechnology from bedfordshire university, Uk). Looking for a suitable match.Now back in india.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Amritsar View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Film-making, Learning new languages, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksBiographies, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Driving, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 36
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH42346567