SH40087255 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Agri
Location
:
Austin, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I share a special bond with my daughter and here seeking for a soulmate who can be a good companion to her.

    Name Visible on Login is my daughter for whom I am seeking a match. I consider her ebullient, confident, brilliant, ambitious, God-believer and funloving. She has pursued M. S. (Computer Science) in 2013 from University of Texas at Dallas, USA. Name Visible on Login is working with a renowned MNC in IT sector in the USA. For me she is an exemplary blend of modern and traditional values. A simple Maharashtrian girl who loves to enjoy her life. Maintaining her personal relationship is something my daughter firmly believes in. Her leisure time is spent travelling, playing badminton, driving, swimming or gyming, cooking and surfing Internet. An ardent reader, she enjoys reading novels or knowledge based books on her profession. She finds reading to be invigorating and saviour from her routine life.

    Her views on marriage:- She believes that a successful marriage is an edifice that must be rebuilt everyday.

    About Family:- We belong to a close-knit and loving family, settled in Mumbai. Myself, an Engineer and MBA pass out from renowned institute. Presently deputed as a General Manager for Iron Exchange and my wife is a Chartered Accountant and working as a Manager for State bank of India. Family values are moderate.

    Partner Expectations:- We are seeking for alliances from a Hindu cultured family who is professionally well-qualified and settled career-wise. We are also open to consider alliance whose family is based in Pune or Mumbai or settled in the USA or prospect is working in the USA.

    Awaiting for a son to be a part of our family....

    Thank you for visiting my daughter`s profile. Good-luck in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agri
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Austin, Texas
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Latest film songs, Remixes, Western Country Music
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant, Hardware & Networking professional... more
    • Above USD 100,000... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH40087255