SH37456749 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 11", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruhina Shetty
Undergraduate in Commerce
Travel & Transport Professional
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a suitable match.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruhina Shetty
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tulu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Shopping, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH37456749