SH37127262 
Profile created by Friend
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Leva
Location
:
Nashua, NH, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    I have created this profile for my friend Name Visible on Login so she can get married and we can go on double dates hahaa (just kidding)

    A little bit about Name Visible on Login- she has completed her Bachelors of Accounting ? Bachelors Business Administration from South College in Tennessee. She is looking to go back to school in June to get her Masters in New Hampshire where she currently resides and also works.

    She is one happy bubbly girl who is always happy. She is smart beautiful and above all she is caring and a kind hearted person.

    If you have any questions feel free to ask!nnName Visible on Login's family consists of her mother father and brother whom she lives with. She has an elder sister who is married and lives in India with two kids. They are very down to earth and no nonsense people. They have taught her great family values.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Nashua, New Hampshire
    • India, USA
    • Permanent Resident
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion, Other
    • Yes
    • USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH37127262