Visible on Accept
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Utkal Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Conway, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Loves to travel. Very active socially. Makes friends fast. Loves to paint and listening to music. Studied instrumentation engineering from NSIT(DU). Working in a multinational Oil & Gas Industry(Schlumberger). Father is Electrical Engineer from Jadavpur University working in TCS. I am a home maker. I have two more daughters, one of whom is doing a PHD at IIT Kharagpur and other doing PHD at MIT, USA. My husband has 6 other brothers who are all engineers/doctors. My father was a bank manager. My relatives are spread all over india and the world. Our ancestral home is in Bankura. We own one home in Delhi and one in Kolkata. My daughters were raised mostly in Delhi and abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Utkal Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Conway, AR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Portuguese, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bankura, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Travelling
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: