SH35525347 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
London, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Alhumdulillah i have been blessed with an amazing family, career and friends, the only thing missing is a companion; to fulfil my deen and share with me in the magical moments of life's journey.

    I am a 26 year old British born Pakistani Muslim, currently residing in the south east of England. I work as an accountant in a private organisation. My interests include socialising with friends, trying different things, and in true Asian style, dining! I am also quite homely and love my PJ days in front of the TV laughing at Karl Pilkington on an Idiot Abroad. What a guy!

    I would like to meet a like minded individual who shares similar aspirations to me. He must be a British born and raised gentleman, who is attuned to the deen and cultural values associated with being brought up in a diverse society. I would prefer a practicing muslim or an individual that is seeking to become stronger in their deen, like I aspire to be. I feel very strongly about helping those less fortunate to me and would hope my future partner participates in charity, as do I.
    Desirable traits would include ambition, charm, an excellent sense of humour, sincerity, honesty, dignity and respect for all.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • English
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • English, Punjabi, Urdu
    • United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH35525347