SH34672482 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, hindu batsya gotra
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, i am presently associated with Department of Health and family welfare(Govt of WEST BENGAL) working as a medical officer.

I have done my M. B. B. S from the prestigious ' Calcutta National Medical College Kolkata'.
Did my residency in pediatric medicine including neonatology from PGIMER(SSKM Hosp. ) and B C Roy Institute of post graduate pediatric sciences. I've been involved with public health services for last 2yrs and it's my privilege that I have all the satisfaction of giving my utmost to the last person of our society, who had none to care, so far as the health services are concern...
I'm here looking for a beautiful, smart, but simple girl, who can respect my family. values, culture and can stay happy with me & keep me n my family happy.................... My family contains -Me & my mom. my dad was also an eminent Doctor(Psychiatrist) in kolkata, west bengal. My mom is homemaker& family pention holder. my maternal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Hindu batsya gotra
Belongs to Bhasyan gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. His mother is a homemaker. He is an only child and doesn't have any siblings. His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH34672482