SH32867997 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Nigam
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in West Palm Beach, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother Name Visible on Login is working with Cognizant as Sr. Associate. He Blends with the combination of modern and traditional values, looking for a girl who understand his family thoughts and give respect to the values and we basically belongs to Kanpur. Currently he is in USA under work permit for his project assignment.Please contact us for more details. We have four people in my family, my daughter is married and settled in USA.
I am retired from Northern Railways and my wife is in teaching profession.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Nigam
Lives in West Palm Beach, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kanpur, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Latin Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH32867997