SH28520871 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Medicine
Profession
:
Pharmacist
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Digambar
Location
:
Jersey City, NJ, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • NOTE: Please send a message with contact information if interested.

    I'm a Jersey girl - born and raised here. I moved out to Chicago last year to complete my pharmacy residency and although I loved every minute of it - I found myself back in Jersey.

    Hobbies: I enjoy working out on a pretty regular basis. My most recent goal is to try and run a marathon! I love watching football (go Giants!). I love coffee and take it seriously.

    My absolute favorite time of the week is Sunday brunch!

    I am deathly afraid of all dogs, but I want to try to own a little puppy.

    I'm driven professionally, looking for the next opportunity to grow, but always have time for my personal life, friends, and family. I'm pretty laid back, enjoy spontaneity, and can make any moment fun.

    My experiences, friends & family have made me who I am. Without these people, heartbreaks, mistakes, and successes - I wouldn't be where/who I am today.

    I'm a clinical pediatric pharmacist & although it keeps me busy, I love my job!

    Favorites
    I love trying new things/places/adventures - I will try everything at least once.

    Adventures: I like traveling but haven't had an opportunity or time to travel internationally so much as of yet. Biking across the Golden Gate Bridge into Sausalito and parasailing in the Bahamas were probably two of my favorite moments.

    I've also had the opportunity to visit the house fronts of my favorite 90's tv shows: Family Matters, the diner in Seinfeld, Full House.

    Shows: Bones, How I Met Your Mother, Psych, Greys, Private Practice, Parenthood, and the list goes on.

    Food: Pesto sauce, anything chocolate, Thai is my absolute favorite, mexican, my own creations, and I have a crazy addiction to SmartOnes!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Pharmacist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Jersey City, New Jersey
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing... more
    • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • 26 to 34
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • English, Gujarati
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH28520871