SH25617280 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is very simple, caring and lovable person, who respect elders and is God fearing, She is quit fond of cooking, and interacting with people. She believes in family values.nnMyself Mr. Thomas Varghese hailing from mavilekara and now living in Mumbai since last 45 years currently retired. My wife is also retired and was formerly working with BMC. My elder son currently serves on the Board of Directors for a global leading management consulting company. He is married and my daughter in law is also working as a manager for a leading telecom company My younger daughter for whom we are looking for a prospective and god fearing groom has completed her MBA in Human Resources and presently working with a leading MNC company in Mumbai. I would welcome the opportunity to talk about my family in detail if you like our profile.

Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mavelikara. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH25617280