SH25452168 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari, hetkari
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. I am Name Visible on Login Sharad Name Visible on Login living in Dombivli. I am working in Indoco Remedies Ltd. I like listening music.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari, Hetkari
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai (Bombay)
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Vengurla,Sindhudurga, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Net surfing, Nature, Watching television
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksHistory, Science Fiction books
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Net surfing, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhandari
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH25452168