SH24282980 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 4' 11", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as a Human Resources Professional. My hobbies/interests include music, watching movie. I prefer reading Friction related books. My favourite sports are Badminton. My family is traditional with a modern look. I am looking for someone committed.

My father has a PG degree in Civil Engineering ( Structural Engineering) from Jadavpur University. My grand father was a teacher in MBC Polytechnic, Burdwan. We are coming from a well established educated, cultured family . Burdwan. My brother is presently studing engineering in Jadavpur University. My Father runs a Consultancy organisation in Kolkata.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Burdwan, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sadgop
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH24282980