Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Arora
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am basically from Agra, now working in a retail company as a Technology Analyst in Bangalore.I have worked in Infosys for four and a half years. I have my own flat in Bangalore.
My dad is a Manager in State Bank of India, Agra and my Mother is a teacher in Kendriya Vidyalaya in Agra itself .I have a younger brother who is also working in a MNC in Bangalore.My Parents are staying in Agra in their own Kothi.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Arora
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Agra, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Adventure Sports, Collectibles, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBlues, Folk Music, Ghazals, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Golf
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Folk Music, Ghazals, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Golf
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: