SH23152229 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Doctorate in Medicine
Student
Lives in Daytona Beach, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! My name is Name Visible on Login. I live in Daytona Beach and I was born and raised in America. I'm in my last year of Chiropractic school and i'm loving it! I love the fact that one day my job will allow me to help people every single day. I'm a friendly, honest and loyal person. I can be shy at first, but once I get to know you it may be difficult to get me to stop talking. My friends say I have a great sense of humor and I'm usually the girl who's always smiling.
I love reading, traveling, baking and cooking! I love a good chocolate cake! (I make a pretty good version too :) I love music, listening or singing along in the car (usually alone). Music can always make your day better. You can find me on f. b. if you wanna get in touch feel free to message.
I'm super close to my family and friends and they are a huge part of my life. Many of my friends have become more like family to me and I'm grateful for them.
I like to think I'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Daytona Beach, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Born in Chicago View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Japanese, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Japanese, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH23152229