SH20518194 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Khushal
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are Punjabi Khatri family residing in Mumbai. Looking for suitable match for my younger brother. He has done Bachelors of Engineering in Information Technology from Jabalpur, where he is born and brought up. He is working in leading IT Service Company in Mumbai.

He is fun loving, caring and a very down to earth person. Carrier Oriented with moral and family values. He is perfect blend of modern and traditional values.
A well groomed person, he is also polite and respectful towards others. He expects his life partner to have similar qualities who can gel well with him as well as his family

Believes in living a healthy, balanced life and indulges in lot of outdoor sports. He is a music lover. He likes listening to music, watch movies,hangout with friends, driving, playing volleyball.

Ours is a close knit Punjabi Khatri family based out of Mumbai. Our Father is no more, he was in Central Govt Service. Mother is a homemaker. I am his Elder... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Khushal
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Born in Jabalpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from BATALA, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH20518194