SH20398106 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Undergraduate - Arts
Profession
:
Artist (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Sutar
Location
:
Ahmedabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey ! Well, I never thought about it that someday I have to write about myself :D anyways... here i go...I am a calm and easy going person, very dedicated & sincere about my work, I am patience enough and respect a lot my elders, down to earth, humble, love my family and friends. I have positive attitude towards life. I enjoy my life and I am very thankful to god for that. I love going out and hanging out with friends and family, sometimes I become a freak and go unlimited in fun !!! But I am also aware of my Responsibility and duty no matter how casually freaking I behave !
    My Parents, Sister and Jijaaji all in UK . Soon I'll be going U. K.
    I am looking for someone who is permanently living in UK as my family is there so sooner or letter gonna settle down there.I am looking for someone who is out going, always up for a laugh, who respect elders, who can consider my parents as his parents only not as in laws. You can expect the same thing from me as well. :) Right now I am living here in Ahmedabad,India. I am a Photographer. In future I would like to stick to photography only. I just love riding Bikes (Royal Enfield, Yamaha..) I wish to have a harly davidson in future. ;)

    So Mr. Partner !!! you have to be very loving, caring, patient, creative, fun loving, energetic, giving enough time to family, whose priority is family, you should like posing alike my super model as I love to click !
    My expectations about partner is very basic but this all I have mentioned above is just to give some idea about Partner I am looking for.

    Thank you !!!
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sutar
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Arts
    • Artist (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Pets, Shopping, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing
    • Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music, Techno / Trance
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cycling, Martial Arts, Yoga / Meditation
    • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Panchal, Hindu:Sutar, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH20398106