SH20380486 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 6' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Lives in Auckland, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My parents and I are looking for a suitable life partner for my brother. He is an entrepreneur who is operating his own business in Auckland, New Zealand.
My brother is a family oriented individual who loves spending time with his family members and friends. He is a handsome and stylish individual who loves outdoor activities (i. e. bowling, travel). Furthermore, he is a New Zealand brand ambassador of a global hair product organisation.
His friends think of him as a calm and approachable person who has a good sense of humour.He is a hard working individual who endeavours to be best at whatever task he undertakes.
We are looking for a modern and well educated life partner for him who is down to earth and family oriented. Despite of living overseas, my brother has a strong inclination towards Indian values and culture and we expect the same from his life partner.
My brother?s goal in life is to further enhance his professional skills and expand his business.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH20380486