Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, punjabi
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi !!!
I am A Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Diploma in Business Management and now i'm working as mobile repair engineer. My friends describe me as confident, caring & pleasant looking. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone caring, witty & confident.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Punjabi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Germany, Poland, Portugal
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: