SH19848375 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Leva
Location
:
Melbourne, Australia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I feel fortunate with my life. I am a happy, positive and loyal person who is passionate about my beliefs. I am a firm believer of we are what we think about we live the life we desire, whether it be consciously or sub consciously. I like a girl with common views as I have in life. Honesty is vital,like to see the goodness in people & I believe that we all have goodness in our heart. I do not let people play me like a fool.The Life has filled the innumerable coincidences, two parallel lines will also have connection one day when you love someone, and you just do.When You need to tell, I am here; when you need a warm hug, I will be here; when you need someone to wipe your tears of sadness, I will here.
    I am not a clingy person and at times like my own space. At other times I would love to have someone to cuddle up to and share my life with.I am keen to learn new and stimulating stuff from new and stimulating people.Obviously learning is a passion of mine; I do tend to be drawn to more alternative style modes of thought and unique personalities.
    I am looking for someone who knows what honesty really means. Has morals and independence, someone who wants to be a part of my life, someone who will allow us to take things slowly & naturally. You have to know what you want in life like ambitious. I'm looking for a relationship with a girl which will lead to a marriage with just as happy loving fun and just as ready to settle down as I am so if this isn't you then keep browsing.
    Thanks.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Baroda
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • AUD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Australia
    • Melbourne, Victoria
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Rap
    • History, Poetry
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Rugby
    • Italian
    • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 37
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH19848375