Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi
Masters degree in Science
Lives in Kanpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i m very simple..... chulbuli girl. i m living in nagpur .
i hv completed my with biotechnology. i like very simple people. for me it should not be that partner should be high class but he should be of high heart.................or we can say big heart. i am searching for a perfect match for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from unnao. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Gorakhpur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Jhansi, Unnao, Etawah, Auraiya... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: