SH17452368 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Besta, Gangamata
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with ContinuServe as a Technical analyst. She has done her Bachelors from NMKRV College for Women. We hail from Davanagere. Her mother is a homemaker, father is retired official, and has a sister who is married and settled in US and younger brother who studying final year Engineering at BIT. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Generous, Genuine, Good Listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind and Optimistic. Her hobbies include Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving, Health & Fitness, Pets, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Watching Television and Yoga / Meditation.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Besta, Gangamata
Belongs to Shalavatsa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Born in Bellary View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Davanagere, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Astronomy, Technology, Model building
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Short films
  • BooksComics, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Carrom, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Astronomy, Model building, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Carrom, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Besta, Hindu:Billava... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Investment Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above USD 40,000
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH17452368