SH15805169 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi.... nothing to say about me...... im very much interested in doing cab business thats y i choosed this trade.... i have completed BCA in a. m jain college..... capable of managing things by own and searching for a bride who would like to be in joint family...... im very simple and smart in behaving with peoples..... im looking for a working girl after marriage..... i want to become a business man...... thats all about me.nnwe are 5 in our family me, mom, 1 younger bro, 1 elder bro and sis-in-law....... dad passed away before 9 yrs.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chennai, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Theatre, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Horror
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija - Naidu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH15805169