Visible on Accept
SH15051805 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist
Lives in Florida, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an outgoing 28 year-old that likes to meet new people and will go out of my comfort zone to try new things. I am a contemporary girl with a traditional heart. I enjoy reading, visiting new places, eating healthy and exercising, more specifically I love to run.

I am a pharmacist and I love my career! It is very fulfilling to know that just by doing a job that I love, I am helping others feel better. I am very close to my family and love spending time with them and great friends!

I am searching for a man of God that has a successful career that he enjoys. He should love to spend time with family, know what he wants in life, be open-minded, sincere, and have a positive outlook. I am excited about the new things in life that God has planned for me!

*I currently attend a Pentecostal church but am also open to attending a nondenominational church.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Florida, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren... more
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH15051805