SH12288923 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am very simple, cool and i respect my self. i want good life partner in my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin
Belongs to Ahabhunasa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Born in Warangal
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mahabubabad, Warangal dis, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Indoor Sports, Gardening, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indipop, World Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indipop, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Viswabrahmin, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH12288923