Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 1", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a simple, fun-loving, ambitious, compassionate girl who has rich family values and open outlook towards life. She is very fond of reading (anything ranging from History, Economics, Geography, Biographies, Management related stuff to fiction), trekking, exploring new places and taking up social initiatives especially in the field of education. Currently, she is put up in Bangalore and is working with Oracle India Pvt. Ltd.

We are a close knit progressive family which lays great emphasis on education, honesty and humility. We are settled in Amritsar, Punjab since last 3 decades. Her younger brother is pursuing M.S. in University of Konstanz, Germany after having worked with a french MNC, Atos Origin for 2.5 years as Software Engineer. Her mother is a home-maker and I am working as Superintendent in a multi-faculty post graduation educational institute.

Well-educated ambitious fun-loving guy with a simple pleasant... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Sakhyanasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Born in Kangra View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Amritsar, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 100,000, USD 40... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: