Profile created by Self
Age / Height
28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Management
Non IT Engineer (Others)
Mother Tongue
Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • He have done his Bachelor in B. tech(Computers) and working in FOOD CORPORATION OF INDIA, posted at LUDHIANA(PUNJAB) .Parents are living in Varanasi, We live in nuclear family. My father is a reputed Businessman(Coal Trader) and mother a home maker.Sister is married in Gujrati Name Visible on Login family residing in Mumbai. We are basically from Meerut but living in Varanasi for the past 30years.I like to live life to the fullest and hope for the best. He is very friendly,caring and has sense of responsibility towards his family. He loves company of people who are true by heart and like to Explore new places. His hobbies include Bikes / Cars and Travel / Sightseeing and watching and playing cricket. He is looking for girl who understand and care for each other. A partner who hold on always whatever situation maybe.A partner with gentle smile and respect can make relationship turn into love for each other. .
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,murtipujak
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • meerut
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Ludhiana, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer
    • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Yes
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: