SH10855914 
Profile created by Self
23 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia, sikh
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in Jalandhar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am honest,straight forward & hard working.I am educated in convent school and after 10th i moved england and continued my study in "IT" and completed Diploma. i lived in UK for nearly 5 years.Now i am in india and looking for a partner.
About my Family : Family is well reputed and well educated.

Father is car dealer/Vice-president of all india car dealer association (punjab), president of car dealer assosiation in nakodar & G-Secretary of Property Dealer assosiation of Nakodar. He is an understandable person and running his own business.
Mother is a very lovable woman and she is housewife.
I have a Younger Brother and a Younger Sister, Granny & Uncle(Chacha)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia, Sikh
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from india, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Handicraft, Theatre
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Learning new languages, Stitching, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Germany... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, Germany... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH10855914