SH10716261 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Doctorate in Medicine
Student
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A true passion for something can be very telling of a person. Four passions of mine are sports, movies, kids and food. I love cuisine of all sorts, with a penchant for deep dish pizza. I have a bit of a Chicago dining bucket list of mine that I still need to complete. Maybe 2013 will be the year. I am a die-hard fan for both the Bears and the Bulls. My movie preferences range all genres. I primarily watch Hollywood and Bollywood movies, but definitely explore movies from other areas of the world here and there. I will go to midnight showings of movies that I want to see and sacrifice my sleep. Having such a big family, I have numerous nephews and nieces who I always enjoy spending time with.

I completed medical school in June 2012. I will be beginning my residency July 2013 in Springfield, IL in Family Medicine.

The books I enjoy reading are of all sorts. I do not find myself reading as often as I would like to, but I thoroughly enjoy it when I do... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Cricket, Golf, Working out, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Golf, Working out, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH10716261